You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

2017 OAG Executive Officers and Board of Directors

Thomas Blair, Jr. – President

Thomas Schulz – First Vice President

Robert Yoe – Second Vice President

Frank Clark  Secretary

Kat Clark  Treasurer

Bobby Daniels – Immediate Past President

2017 OAG Board of Directors Rotation

2014-2017     James Whittington

2014-2017     Deborah Deloach

2014-2017     Jomo Harris

2014-2017     Vacant

2015-2018     Lanard Atkins

2015-2018     Chris Rosenbluth

2015-2018     Vacant

2015-2018     Vacant

2016-2019     Greg Boatright

2016-2019     Jeannie Ethridge

2016-2019     Richard Mintz

2016-2019     Crystal Fuller

THIS ---->https://oagonline.org/about/board-of-directors.html